Weiss Spicer Cash PLLC, Logo
  Phone: 901-526-8296
Fax:
901-526-3061

Contact

Weiss & Cummins, PLLC
208 Adams Avenue
Memphis, TN 38103

Phone: 901-526-8296
Fax: 901-526-3061
Email: firm@weisscummins.com

Hours: Monday – Friday  8-4 (CST)

Weiss & Cummins, PLLC provides legal services to the mortgage servicing community and financial institutions throughout the state of Tennessee.

Share

Foreclosure

General Information foreclosure@weisscummins.com
Referrals fcreferral@weisscummins.com
Bids bids@weisscummins.com
Fees & Costs fees_costs@weisscummins.com
Payoffs payoffs@weisscummins.com
Reinstatements reinstatements@weisscummins.com
Sale Results saleresults@weisscummins.com
Sales sales@weisscummins.com


Bankruptcy

General Information bankruptcy@weisscummins.com
Referrals bkreferral@weisscummins.com
Motions motion@weisscummins.com
Objections obj@weisscummins.com
Proof of Claim poc@weisscummins.com


Closings

closings@weisscummins.com


Evictions

evictions@weisscummins.com

Click here for a directory of individual contact email addresses.


Disclaimer: The material on this site has been prepared for informational purposes only and is not, nor is it intended to be legal advice. You should consult an attorney for individual advice regarding your situation. This firm is a debt collector. Any information obtained may be used for that purpose.